Login
Login

Your trusted CPD partner

Courses

CPD events

Stay up to date with the latest CPD events by subscribing to our weekly email list. Subscribe now

2018

 October  l  November

2019

February   l  March


 
October 2018

Estate Administration

Date: Tuesday 23 October
Presenters: Samuel Ames, Loren Gerbich
View Info
 

Land Transfer Act - nuts and bolts

Starts: Wednesday 24 October
Presenters: Thomas Gibbons, Robbie Muir
View Info
 

Criminal Law Symposium

Date: Friday 26 October
Chair: The Hon Justice Simon France
View Info
 

Injunctions and Other Emergency Relief

Starts: Tuesday 30 October
Presenters: Sarah Armstrong, Tim Stephens
View Info
 

Lawyer as Negotiator

Starts: Tuesday 30 October
Presenter: Jane Chart
View Info

November 2018

Injunctions and Other Emergency Relief

Date: Thursday 1 November
Presenters: Sarah Armstrong, Tim Stephens
View Info
 

Reading Accounts and Balance Sheets

Starts: Monday 5 November
Presenter: Lloyd Austin
View Info
 

Spousal Maintenance - it's not about begging

Date: Tuesday 6 November
Presenters: Vivienne Crawshaw, Lynda Kearns
View Info


Stepping Up - foundation for practising on own account

Starts: Thursday 8 November
Director: Warwick Deuchrass
View Info
 

Trust Account Supervisor Training Programme

Starts: Tuesday 13 November
Presenter: Philip Strang
View Info


Subdivisions Intensive

Starts: Tuesday 13 November
Chair: Thomas Gibbons
View Info
 

Lawyer as Negotiator

Starts: Wednesday 15 November
Presenter: Jane Chart
View Info
 

Evidence & Trial Preparation Workshop

Starts: Saturday 17 November
Presenter: Chris Patterson
View Info
 

Introduction to Family Law Advocacy & Practice

Starts: Monday 19 November
Presenters: Former Judge John Adams and Usha Patel 
View Info
 

Mediation for Lawyers Part B - Civil/Commercial, Family, Education Disputes

Starts: Friday 16 November
Presenters: Virginia Goldblatt MNZM, David Patten and Denise Evans
View Info
 

Domain Name Commission - advising clients

Webinar: Wednesday 21 November
Presenters: Brent Carey and Dylan Connolly
View Info


Gift or Loan?

Date: Thursday 22 November
Presenters: Ben Snedden, Jeremy Sutton
View Info
 

Introduction to Civil Litigation Skills

Starts: Monday 26 November
Presenters: Nikki Pender, Paul Radich QC
View Info
 

Sentencing

Date: Wednesday 28 November
Presenters: Kerryn Beaton, Liz Bulger
View Info

February 2019

CPD Top-Up Day

Starts: Tuesday 12 February
View Info

March 2019

Stepping Up - foundation for practising on own account

Starts: Thursday 7 March
Director: Warwick Deuchrass
View Info
 

Introduction to Company Law

Starts: Monday 11 March
Presenters: Rebecca Green, Sinead Hart, Ben Johnston, Andrew Leete, Raewyn Lovett ONZM, Olivia McGregor, Graeme Switzer, Daniel Wong
View Info
 

Health and Safety - recent developments

Webinar: Wednesday 13 March
Presenters: Greg Cain, Michael Hargreaves
View Info

 

 
CONTACT
INQUIRIES
freephone (within NZ)
0800 333 111

EMAIL 
cle@lawyerseducation.co.nz

PHONE
04 472 7837

FAX
04 463 2986
 
ADDRESS
NZLS CLE Ltd
Law Society Building
26 Waring Taylor Street
Wellington 6011

DX SP 20202
PO Box 5041
Wellington 6140
New Zealand