Your trusted CPD partner


Public Sector Governance - principles & progress

NZ $75.00
Aaron Martin 2017  
Chair: Aaron Martin
Crown Law

Chair: Aaron Martin, Authors: Professor Jonathan Boston, Dr Andrew Butler, Victoria Casey QC, Steph Dyhrberg, Rachel Hayward, Lewis Holden, Professor Jane Kelsey, Marina Matthews, Professor Janet McLean, Al Morrison, Rt Hon Sir Geoffrey Palmer QC, Jeremy Salmond, Damian Stone
Published: 6 November 2017
Pages: 63


There is no introduction for this publication.

Content outline

  • Superdiversity – preparing ourselves for the changing face of New Zealand
  • The Post-Settlement Environment
  • The Cabinet Manual 2017
  • Governance Approaches in Practice
  • Managing and Mitigating Conflicts of Interest in the Public Sector: the case of Crown Entities and District Health Boards 
  • When Things Go Wrong – responding to external investigations
View contents page

You might also be interested in ...

Registrant Details

Use this window to add all the registrants you wish to register on behalf of. If you want to attend the course also, ensure you add yourself as one of the registrants. Make sure you press ‘save’ after adding each new registrant.

Proceed to Checkout

Introduction to Advocacy

Publication Date: 01-Jul-2018

Author(s): The Hon Justice Asher, Andrew Beck, John Billington QC, The Hon Justice Brewer ONZM, Colin Carruthers QC, The Hon Sir Robert Chambers KNZM QC, Gerard Curry, Colin Fife, The Hon Justice Fogarty, Christine Gordon QC, Christine Grice, Nigel Hampton QC, June Jelas, The Hon Justice Lang, Philip Morgan QC, Simon Mount, Her Honour Judge Morris, His Honour Judge O’Driscoll, John Pike QSO QC, Paul Radich QC, Kieran Raftery, Craig Ruane, Terry Stapleton QC, The Hon Justice Stevens, Les Taylor QC, Natalie Walker, The Hon Justice Wild

NZ $122.50

Multiple Registration

Judicial Review 2012

Publication Date: 01-May-2012

Author: Francis Cooke QC

NZ $55.00

Multiple Registration
freephone (within NZ)
0800 333 111

[email protected]

04 472 7837
Level 4, 17-21 Whitmore Street
Wellington 6011

DX SP 20202
PO Box 5041
Wellington 6140
New Zealand