Your trusted CPD partner


CPD Day Christchurch - General Practitioner 2023

NZ $120.00
EWER Katherine  
Chair: Katherine Ewer
Tax & Trust Consultant

Chair: Katherine Ewer Authors: Stephen Caradus, Mark Lodder, Philip Maw, Steven Moe, Dr Rhonda Powell, Sophie Tremewan, Katherine Wilmott, Maria Young
Published: 21 February 2023
Pages: 119


There is no introduction for this publication.

Content outline

  • Property rights on death - reflections on the law commission's review of succession law
  • RMA Reform
  • Protection of Personal and Property Rights Act 1988 and Enduring Powers of Attorney
  • Guide to the Incorporated Societies Act 2022
  • A thick bright-line to support a thin blue line
  • Trusts Law update - key issues and developments
  • Retirement villages - what your clients need to know
View contents page

You might also be interested in ...

Registrant Details

Use this window to add all the registrants you wish to register on behalf of. If you want to attend the course also, ensure you add yourself as one of the registrants. Make sure you press ‘save’ after adding each new registrant.

Proceed to Checkout

Employment Law Conference - Kei Te Mahi! - Stepping Up to 2022 & Beyond

Publication Date: 27-Oct-2022

Chair: Kathryn Dalziel Authors: Her Honour Chief Judge Christina Inglis, The Hon Elizabeth Raper, Philip Skelton KC, Alice Anderson, Ani Bennett, Jonathan Black, Ronni Cabraal, Greg Cain, Tim Clarke, Liz Coats, Geoff Davenport, Maria Dew KC, Kylie Dunn, Steph Dyhrberg, John Farrow, Alastair Hall, Susan Hornsby-Geluk, Sara Jamieson, Amy Keir, Mere King, Shelley Kopu, Hamish Kynaston, Stephen Langton, Ashley-Jayne (AJ) Lodge, Paul McBride, Fiona McMillan, Simon Mitchell, Phillipa Muir, Thomas Nation, Charlotte Parkhill, Simon Schofield, Gillian Service, Andrew Shaw, Dr Saunoamaali’i Karanina Sumeo, Sarah Townsend, Andrea Twaddle, Helen White, Sanja Woodhead

NZ $270.00

Multiple Registration

Human Rights Intensive 2022

Publication Date: 04-Oct-2022

Chair: Robert Kirkness Authors: David Bullock, Jenny Catran, Natalie Coates, Douglas Ewen, Jack Hodder KC, Paul Rishworth KC, Davey Salmon KC, Nerys Udy, Professor Jason Varuhas, Hannah Yáng

NZ $160.00

Multiple Registration
freephone (within NZ)
0800 333 111

[email protected]

04 472 7837
Level 4, 17-21 Whitmore Street
Wellington 6011

DX SP 20202
PO Box 5041
Wellington 6140
New Zealand